The 53rd Board of the Marketing Association EUR

President
Lisanne Donkersloot
president@maeur.nl
* for general issues

Secretary & Vice-President
Anouk van der Windt
secretary@maeur.nl
* for members & alumni

Treasurer
Ruben de Bruin
treasurer@maeur.nl
* for financial issues

External Relations Coordinator
Quinten Allemans Hartog
external@maeur.nl 
* for companies & career portal

Projects Coordinator
Julia Plasmeijer
projects@maeur.nl
* for recruitment, committees & events

Marketing Coordinator
Sara Haverkamp
marketing@maeur.nl
* for promotional activities & the blog

Data and Growth Coordinator
Emma van der Vet
data@maeur.nl
* for data, ict & innovation related issues

Contact

Correspondence address
Marketing Association EUR, Room G3A-01
P.O. Box 1738
3000 DR Rotterdam

Visiting address
Burgemeester Oudlaan 50
Room G3A-01, G building
3062 PA Rotterdam

Office hours
Monday-Friday from 9.00 till 17.00

Phone 
Phone: 010 408 18 38

Financial information
Bank account number: NL10 ABNA 0475 8887 82 in the name of 'Ver Marketing Associatie'
BTW/VAT number: NL.805554002B01
KVK-number: 40346075