Board

President
Daphne Tan
president@maeur.nl
* for general issues

Secretary & Vice-President
Claire van Emmerik
secretary@maeur.nl
* for members & alumni

Treasurer
Maxime Welling
treasurer@maeur.nl
* for financial issues

External Relations Coordinator
Jelle van Santen
external@maeur.nl 
* for companies & career portal

Projects Coordinator
Laurens van der Valk
projects@maeur.nl
* for recruitment, committees & events

Marketing Coordinator
Kirsten Nijssen
marketing@maeur.nl
* for promotional activities & the blog

Contact

Correspondence address
Marketing Association EUR, Room H16-17
P.O. Box 1738
3000 DR Rotterdam

Visiting address
Burgemeester Oudlaan 50
Room H16-17, Tinbergen building
3062 PA Rotterdam

Office hours
Monday-Friday from 9.00 till 17.00

Phone 
Phone: 010 408 18 38

Financial information
Bank account number: NL10 ABNA 0475 8887 82 in the name of 'Ver Marketing Associatie'
BTW/VAT number: NL.805554002B01
KVK-number: 40346075