Strategic Council

The Strategic Council safeguards the long term policies of MAEUR, and advices the board with making their strategic choices. The Strategic Council consists of members who have experience on a policy making level and can preserve a critical and constructive view on situations.

The Strategic Council 2022-2023 consists of the following members:

● Jan Bunt (Founder of MAEUR, Honorary Member)
● Erik Roel (Secretary 1992-1993)
● Paul Standaart (President 2007-2008)
● Mark den Dulk (Secretary & Vice-President 2010-2011)
● Kavish Gharbharan (Treasurer 2013-2014)